Your selected question

Q:

I have cancelled a template but I can still see it under Manage Templates. How can I delete this?

A:

If you have made any payments from your template it will still be visible under Manage Templates for a maximum of 6 months before being fully removed, if you have not made any payments it will still be visible for a maximum of 36 days.

Did this article answer your question?