Your selected question

Q:

I have cancelled a Bulk List but it is still showing under Manage Bulk Lists. How do I delete it?

A:

If you have made any payments from your Bulk List it will be visible under Manage Bulk Lists for a maximum period of 6 months before being fully removed. If you have not made any payments it will be visible for a maximum of 36 days.

Did this article answer your question?