Your selected question

Q:

When I create or edit a payment from my bulk list, there’s a flag that says ‘Confidential’. What does this mean?

A:

Your bulk list has been marked as confidential. This means that only users with special privileges can see the list and make payments from it. As you can see it, you have the relevant privileges.

Did this article answer your question?