Your selected question

Q:

How do I set any newly created or edited bulk lists and templates to require checking by a second user before they can be used?

A:
  1. In the 'Administration' section, select 'Customer details'.

  2. Select 'Payment preferences'.

  3. Select ‘Yes' against ‘Bulk lists dual controlled' and/or ‘Templates dual controlled'.

  4. Now hit 'Confirm' then 'Update'.

  5. You'll need your Smartcard and card reader to authorise this change.

For help with dual controls of lists and templates take a look at this video:

Did this article answer your question?