Your selected question

Q:

What does excluding an account mean?

A:

An excluded account can't be registered with Bankline at any time.

This ensures that accounts containing sensitive information can't be registered and subsequently viewed in Bankline. 

To remove an exclusion from an account, see How do I include an account I have previously excluded?

Did this article answer your question?