Your selected question

Q:

What does de-registering an account mean?

A:

De-registering an account simply means it no longer shows in Bankline as an available account.

To de-register an account, from 'Administration' select 'Register accounts'. You'll then need to select 'De-register accounts'. Tick the account you want to de-register, then select 'De-register selected accounts' followed by 'Confirm de-registration'.

You can't de-register your main or billing account from Bankline.

 

Did this article answer your question?