Your selected question

Q:

How do I set any newly created or edited bulk lists and templates to require checking by a second user before they can be used?

A:
  1. In the 'Administration' section, select 'Customer details'.

  2. Select 'Payment preferences'.

  3. Select ‘Yes' against ‘Bulk lists dual controlled' and/or ‘Templates dual controlled'.

  4. Now hit 'Confirm' then 'Update'.

  5. You'll need your Smartcard and card reader to authorise this change.

Did this article answer your question?